Our site uses cookies.

In compliance with Directive 2009/136/ EC, this website informs you that it uses cookies to analyse your browsing habits in order to provide appropriate services that meet your preferences. If you disable the use of cookies, you will not be able to access all the sections of the website. If you continue using the site without disabling the use of cookies, we understand that you consent to the use thereof. To disable the use of cookies on this page and/or obtain full details of the type and purpose of the cookies used, consult the following . LEGAL NOTICE.


June 25th, 2019

Teams for the next 7Days Eurocup season confirmed

Euroleague Basketball has confirmed today the list of teams that will play the next edition of the Eurocup. Currently, the list is conformed by 25 clubes, however, one of them will receive a wild-card for playing in the Euroleague, so the participants will be set into the 24 teams expected. In addition to Unicaja we find two other Endesa League clubs and potential teams from Lokomotiv Kuban, Unics Kazan or Galatasaray. The draw for the Regular Phase will be held on July 12.